Anschriften der Vereine des Kreises Tecklenburg
SV Teuto Riesenbeck

Michael Brinkmann
Drosselstraße 65
48477 Hörstel-Riesenbeck
Tel. 05454/180018 p
Tel. 0251/5005-5100 d

M.Brinkmann-Riesenbeck@t-online.de

TV Lengerich

Geschäftsstelle
Hollenbergs Weg 6
49525 Lengerich

gst@tvlengerich.de

TV Hohne

Michael Brix
Schrägweg 3
49525 Lengerich
Tel. 05481/37009
Fax 05481/95470
Michael.Brix@tvh1911.de
www.tvh1911.de


SC Falke Saerbeck

Ulrich Hoppe
Amselstraße 45
48369 Saerbeck
Tel. 02574/9398503
ulrich.hoppe@gmx.net

TSV Westfalia Westerkappeln

Werner Korte
Heinr.-Schulte-Str. 24
49492 Westerkappeln
Tel. 05404/2231
www.tsv06.de

 

Marathon Ibbenbüren

Manfred Blankemeyer
Treppkesberg 40
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/15879

DJK Arminia Ibbenbüren

Thorsten Richter
Bergstrang 104
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/937944
mobil: 0177/8802930
Thorsten.Ri@googlemail.com


TuS Recke

Antonius Maag
Rotherhausener STr. 28
49509 Recke
Tel. 05453/7621
Ct.maag@t-online.de

TV Mettingen

Hubert Suthe
Muckhorster Weg 34
49497 Mettingen
Tel. 05452/3615
hubertsuthe@osnanet.de

SW Esch

Lisa Terheyden
Roßlauer Str. 18
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/4997478
l.terheyden@web.de



GW Steinbeck

Margret Stüve    Petra Meyer
Paulstraße 24     Fichtenweg 7
49509 Recke     49509 Recke
Tel. 05453/7873    05971/7999213
            (tagsüber)
         petra.meyer@apetito.de

SV Dickenberg

Siegfried Nigbur
Südhang 43
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 01512 413 7079
nigbur-ibb@t-online.de


SV Cheruskia Laggenbeck

Ingo Donnermeyer
Alter Hünhügel 36
49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/87028
donnermeyer@osnanet.de

FC Stella Bevergern


Heiner Leyk: H-Leyk@web.de
Karl Gerdes jun.: info@shk-gerdes.de



Ohne Wettkampftätigkeit:


BSV Leeden/Ledde


TSV Ladbergen


Eintracht Mettingen


Concordia Velpe


Stand: 10.03.2017