Anschriften des Vereine des Kreis Steinfurt
TV Mesum

Birgit Bäthker
Sperlingstr.10
48432 Rheine-Mesum
Tel. 05975/3613
Mobil 01578/5679088
birgit.baethker@tv-mesum.de

TV Jahn Rheine

Martin Lange
Parkstraße 12
48431 Rheine
Tel. 05971/8031880
Fam.M.D.Lange@t-online.de
www.tvjahnrheine.de


ETuS Rheine

Sabine Rehr
Tel. 05971/50614
rehr@ipek-rheine.de
Frank Meyer
Tel. 05971/51439
etus@kdfm.de

SC Nordwalde

Gottfried Grond
Fürstengrund 37
48356 Nordwalde
Tel. 02573/2532
Gottfried.grond@t-online.de

SC Altenrheine

Manfred Gude
Wieschebrink 23
48499 Salzbergen
Tel. 05976/940171
mannigude@web.de

LAV Rheine

Wolfgang Bursch
Mühlendamm 75
48485 Neuenkirchen
Tel. 05973/1733
Mobil: 0177/2780861
wolfgang@bursch.eu
www.lav-rheine.de


SV Burgsteinfurt

Gerhard Rühlow
Karl-Wagenfeld-Str. 27
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551/5704
kontakt@gerhard-ruehlow.de

LG Rheine-Elte

Marcel Fels
Georgstraße 3
48429 Rheine

vorsitzender@LG-Rheine-Elte.de
www.LG-Rheine-Elte.de


SuS 09 Neuenkirchen

Werner Wehmschulte
Burgsteinfurter Damm 57
48485 Neuenkirchen
Tel. 05973/608529
Fax. 05973/608534
werner.wehmschulte@web.de
www.sus-neuenkirchen.de

LG Emsdetten

Edmund Wilp
Habichtshöhe 17
48482 Emsdetten
Tel. 02572/83384
venker-paul_u._margret@t-online.de
www.lg-emsdetten.de

SC Arminia Ochtrup

Ines Wehrmann
Oster 310
48607 Ochtrup
Tel. 02553/977199
jaweme@web.de

TuS Germania Horstmar

Sebastian Schlusen
Max-Winkelmann-Str. 2
48165 Münster
Tel. 0172/1856958
leichtathletik@germaniahorstmar.de
http://germaniahorstmar.de/leichtathletik


TV Borghorst

Philipp Frahling
Alte Lindenstraße 3
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02552/5042586

p-frahling@t-online.de


Marathon Steinfurt

Tom Köhler
Eichenweg 7
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02552/637980
1-vorsitzender@marathon-steinfurt.de

TB Burgsteinfurt

Gerald Barkowsky
Wächterkamp 7
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551/149530
gebarky@web.de
www.tb-burgsteinfurt.de

Ohne Wettkampftätigkeit:

LuG Rheine





TV Emsdetten









Stand: 27.02.2017